Brondesbury v Saffron Walden
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 13 Fourth Round)
VenueHarman Drive, Brondesbury on 11th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrondesbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultSaffron Walden won by 66 runs
UmpiresK Hopley, SW Poole
ScorersC Larlham, SM White

Saffron Walden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TWR Georgerun out5  -- 
JER Galliannot out124  111 
GW Ecclestonec Bridgeman b Paget2  -- 
CS Knightleylbw b Sangha53  2- 
SJ Parmenterc Bridgeman b Fosbraey12  1- 
*+N Gladwinc Fosbraey b Sharpe2  -- 
JME Barrsnot out9  1- 
TS Smithdid not bat      
NJ Batchelordid not bat      
DM Cousinsdid not bat      
SP Larsendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)24
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (George), 2-44 (Ecclestone), 3-161 (Knightley), 4-194 (Parmenter), 5-204 (Gladwin)
Brondesbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharpe9   14512254.005.00
Vermaak9   32905--3.22
Sangha9   1311--54.003.44
Paget9   04616-54.005.11
Fosbraey6   05211-36.008.67
Jones3   0200---6.67

Brondesbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Pagetb Barrs40  4- 
JM Overyc George b Cousins10  1- 
WGR Vandersparc Parmenter b Batchelor6  1- 
J Moorec Ecclestone b Smith1  -- 
K Mullerlbw b Smith0  -- 
AS Sangharun out (Barrs)42  61 
+E Bridgemanlbw b Larsen1  -- 
N Jonesc Gladwin b Larsen17  3- 
B Vermaakc Ecclestone b Larsen21  -1 
TJ Sharpec Ecclestone b Larsen11  2- 
*JR Fosbraeynot out3  -- 
Extras(1 b, 12 w)13
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Overy), 2-42 (Vanderspar), 3-44 (Moore), 4-44 (Muller), 5-105 (Paget), 6-111 (Sangha), 7-112 (Bridgeman), 8-133 (Jones), 9-154 (Sharpe), 10-165 (Vermaak, 38.1 ov)
Saffron Walden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cousins6   11511-36.002.50
Barrs7   12612-42.003.71
Batchelor8   25211-48.006.50
Smith9   03728-27.004.11





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive