Hampstead v Waltham
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 14 First Round)
VenueLymington Road, Hampstead on 23rd May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampstead won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaltham won by 7 wickets
UmpiresTA Flook, SJE Goldie

Hampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MK Floydb Azhar Ali23     
R Antrobusc and b Khawar Kazmi34     
J Lombardlbw b Khawar Kazmi18     
T Greenc Khawar Kazmi b Mohammad Akhtar24     
Kashif Iqbalc Atta-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Akhtar16     
*+JF Cotterellst +Waseem Ahmed b Mohammad Akhtar31     
AC Fiskenc Waseem Ahmed b Mohammad Akhtar0     
MAF Cookelbw b Azhar Ali10     
Ayaz Younisc Tauseef Ali b Naseer Ahmed10     
M Townsendc Taqi Abbas b Mohammad Akhtar2     
T Hughesnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Floyd), 2-64 (Antrobus), 3-91 (Lombard), 4-119 (Green), 5-128 (Kashif Iqbal), 6-128 (Fisken), 7-160 (Cooke), 8-164 (Cotterell), 9-175 (Townsend), 10-176 (Ayaz Younis, 43.1 ov)
Waltham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal Yasin5   1250---5.00
Azhar Ali9   2182--27.002.00
Atta-ur-Rehman3   0220---7.33
Khawar Kazmi9   1212--27.002.33
Taqi Abbas9   0360---4.00
Mohammad Akhtar8   0515--9.606.38
Naseer Ahmed0.1001--1.000.00

Waltham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Iftikhar Mehmoodc Floyd b Ayaz Younis5     
Khawar Kazmib Kashif Iqbal28     
Mohammad Akhtarc and b Ayaz Younis8     
+Naseer Ahmednot out85     
Taqi Abbasnot out34     
Tauseef Alidid not bat      
Atta-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Amjad Alidid not bat      
Faisal Yasindid not bat      
Waseem Ahmeddid not bat      
Azhar Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 15 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 31.1 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Iftikhar Mehmood), 2-22 (Mohammad Akhtar), 3-99 (Khawar Kazmi)
Hampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Townsend9   2330---3.67
Ayaz Younis6   0342--18.005.67
Lombard3   0230---7.67
Kashif Iqbal7   0381--42.005.43
Fisken5   0340---6.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive