South Woodford v Waltham
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 14 Second Round)
VenueHighfield Road, Woodford Green on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Woodford won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Woodford won by 6 wickets
UmpiresPW George, T Holland
ScorerT Coe

Waltham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khawar Kazmirun out (HD Shirt)73  71 
Nasir Iqbalb Vadher9  -- 
Mohammad Akhtarc Overton b NLJ Browne43  41 
Naseer Ahmedc NLJ Browne b Malin25  3- 
Tauseef Alic RWP Browne b Malin20  2- 
Taqi Abbasb HD Shirt19  4- 
Faisal Yasinnot out11  -- 
*Waseem Ahmedc Piperdi b Malin5  1- 
+Iftikhar Mehmoodnot out0  -- 
Azhar Alidid not bat      
Asad Muneerdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Nasir Iqbal), 2-124 (Mohammad Akhtar), 3-134 (Khawar Kazmi), 4-178 (Naseer Ahmed), 5-181 (Tauseef Ali), 6-202 (Taqi Abbas), 7-209 (Waseem Ahmed)
South Woodford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Neicho9   3190---2.11
HD Shirt9   23412-54.003.78
Malin9   04631-18.005.11
Vadher4   0221--24.005.50
RWP Browne8   04702--5.88
NLJ Browne6   04311-36.007.17

South Woodford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Smithc Asad Muneer b Azhar Ali82  72 
+ML Shirtnot out103  12- 
*NLJ Browneb Azhar Ali0  -- 
TEJ Yallopc Naseer Ahmed b Azhar Ali0  -- 
SM Piperdib Khawar Kazmi2  -- 
RWP Brownenot out10  -- 
K Vadherdid not bat      
J Malindid not bat      
HD Shirtdid not bat      
G Neichodid not bat      
A Overtondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 44.5 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-177 (Smith), 2-177 (NLJ Browne), 3-177 (Yallop), 4-186 (Piperdi)
Waltham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad Muneer6   12704--4.50
Faisal Yasin4   03303--8.25
Azhar Ali9   12831-18.003.11
Khawar Kazmi9   0291-154.003.22
Mohammad Akhtar6.503601--5.27
Naseer Ahmed9   04302--4.78
Taqi Abbas1   01401--14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive