South Woodford v Bromley
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 14 Fourth Round)
VenueHighfield Road, Woodford Green on 11th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Woodford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBromley won by 7 wickets
UmpiresRN Johnson, GW Marshall
ScorersT Coe (South Woodford), RA Reeder (Bromley)

South Woodford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Rizwan Akramrun out (Sadiq Hassan)612 1-50.00
+ML Shirtc Dennington b Butterfill3132 6-96.88
NLJ Browneb Sheen4384 6-51.19
K Smithlbw b Sheen38 --37.50
TEJ Yallopc Bailes b Dennington1329 1-44.83
RWP Brownec Bluett b Anderson1329 1-44.83
P Acharyab Sadiq Hassan26 --33.33
HD Shirtb Sheen1930 1-63.33
J Malinc Barbosa b Anderson05 --0.00
SM Correyac and b Sadiq Hassan12 --50.00
K Vadhernot out25 --40.00
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Rizwan Akram), 2-44 (ML Shirt), 3-51 (Smith), 4-85 (Yallop), 5-113 (NLJ Browne), 6-113 (RWP Browne), 7-117 (Acharya), 8-118 (Malin), 9-122 (Correya), 10-140 (HD Shirt, 42.4 ov)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anderson9   0412--27.004.56
Butterfill8   12813-48.003.50
Dennington9   21812-54.002.00
Sadiq Hassan9   0332--27.003.67

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sadiq Hassanc Acharya b Correya1414 1-100.00
*J Butterfillc Smith b RWP Browne4143 7195.35
M Barbosac ML Shirt b Rizwan Akram2860 2-46.67
AP Wellsnot out4329 43148.28
M Lawrencenot out42 1-200.00
GJJ Sheendid not bat      
MJ Denningtondid not bat      
NJ Bluettdid not bat      
+S Bailesdid not bat      
RSG Andersondid not bat      
A De Warrennedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 24.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Sadiq Hassan), 2-74 (Butterfill), 3-135 (Barbosa)
South Woodford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Correya7   1301--42.004.29
HD Shirt2   0160---8.00
RWP Browne9   06012154.006.67
NLJ Browne5.41220---3.88
Rizwan Akram1   01116-6.0011.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive