Preston Nomads v Twickenham
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 15 First Round)
VenueSpen Cama Memorial Ground, Fulking on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTwickenham won the toss and decided to field
ResultPreston Nomads won by 104 runs

Preston Nomads inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Faithc O'Brien b Haffeji1312 2-108.33
OR Gattinglbw b Mullahzadah3032 5-93.75
JAG Greenc Haffeji b Cronje7193 6276.34
RH Wakefordc Nunes b Mullahzadah27 --28.57
A Phillipslbw b Gray1814 3-128.57
Kashif Ibrahimnot out11195 124116.84
*DJ Smithnot out48 --50.00
+J McKemeydid not bat      
O Kernandid not bat      
S Riggdid not bat      
T Sharpdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 34 w)41
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Faith), 2-63 (Gatting), 3-72 (Wakeford), 4-101 (Phillips), 5-244 (Green)
Twickenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haffeji8   0671--48.008.38
Mullahzadah9   0432--27.004.78
Gray9   0691--54.007.67
Paull7   0370---5.29
Cronje9   1431--54.004.78
O'Brien3   0260---8.67

Twickenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C McCabec Faith b Sharp3450 6168.00
D Russellc Green b Rigg2546 2-54.35
W Paulllbw b Kashif Ibrahim09 --0.00
*+C Nunesc and b Faith7561 63122.95
F Mullahzadahlbw b Kashif Ibrahim1217 1170.59
J Parkerc Phillips b Faith1219 1-63.16
M O'Brienst McKemey b Kernan65 --120.00
JP Cronjenot out01 --0.00
A Grayb Kernan01 --0.00
D Houghb Faith26 --33.33
M Haffejist McKemey b Faith01 --0.00
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)20
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (McCabe), 2-63 (Paull), 3-77 (Russell), 4-134 (Mullahzadah), 5-154 (Parker), 6-171 (Nunes), 7-178 (O'Brien), 8-182 (Gray), 9-186 (Hough), 10-186 (Haffeji, 37.5 ov)
Preston Nomads bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharp8   2321--48.004.00
Kernan9   0332--27.003.67
Rigg7   0261--42.003.71
Kashif Ibrahim8   0352--24.004.38
Smith1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive