Horsham v Spencer
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 15 First Round)
VenueCricket Field Road, Horsham on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHorsham won the toss and decided to field
ResultHorsham won by 7 wickets
UmpiresTL Burstow, AMG Millard
ScorerN Chartres

Spencer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD Mawsonc Thorpe b Nash3     
M Edwardsb Thorpe15     
GA Edwardsc Bell b Nash1     
+N Bakerb Nash2     
*C Radloffb Endersby70     
LNJ Billinghamc Bell b Endersby9     
P Nielsenb Barry7     
A Jasonlbw b Cushing0     
PW Turkc Bell b Cushing10     
Abid Jafrist Bell b Endersby17     
J Hodgesnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 15 w)23
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-19, 3-21, 4-41, 5-60, 6-80, 7-81, 8-99, 9-144, 10-157 (41.1 ov)
Horsham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thorpe9   31914-54.002.11
Nash9   02532-18.002.78
Barry9   03312-54.003.67
Cushing7   0422--21.006.00

Horsham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Jonesc Baker b Hodges0     
C Gallaghernot out85     
DM Endersbyb GA Edwards41     
SM Attfieldc Abid Jafri b Billingham29     
JAM Johnsonnot out1     
S Cushingdid not bat      
*MP Nashdid not bat      
O Wasselldid not bat      
+S Belldid not bat      
JC Thorpedid not bat      
M Barrydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 19 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-105, 3-153
Spencer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hodges4   04813-24.0012.00
GA Edwards7   15111-42.007.29
Radloff4   0380---9.50
Billingham2   0101--12.005.00
Turk2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive