Pulborough v Three Bridges
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 15 First Round)
VenueThe Playing Fields, Pulborough on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThree Bridges won the toss and decided to field
ResultPulborough won by 69 runs
UmpiresT Burchell, M Goode
ScorersS Devlin, M Woolgar

Pulborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Barberb Chappell0      
M Barsonb Biden63      
T Crumpc Smith b Chappell2      
P Allenb Parekh18      
WOF Howardb Chappell43      
*R Jagotac Church b Parekh57      
+M Roperc Church b Parekh5      
S Westst Alborough b Parekh2      
J Welchb Biden0      
T Peppernot out6      
D Batchelorc Alborough b Roe9      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Barber), 2-2 (Crump), 3-81 (Barson), 4-113 (Allen), 5-149 (Howard), 6-163 (Roper), 7-165 (West), 8-166 (Welch), 9-201 (Jagota), 10-218 (Batchelor, 42.5 ov)
Three Bridges bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Chappell9   1413-1   18.004.56
Roe7.513211-   47.004.09
A Lelliott8   1310--   -3.88
Biden9   052241   27.005.78
Parekh9   05741-   13.506.33

Three Bridges inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
H Smithb Barson16      
*M Churchb Jagota14      
A Boulterb Barson7      
T Lelliottlbw b Barson3      
+S Alboroughlbw b Jagota22      
Atiq Rahmanc Jagota b Crump9      
D Bidenst Roper b Crump8      
A Chappellb Jagota4      
A Lelliottc Howard b Barson8      
J Parekhnot out11      
I Roerun out1      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 36 w)46
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Smith), 2-59 (Church), 3-68 (T Lelliott), 4-80 (Boulter), 5-102 (Atiq Rahman), 6-116 (Alborough), 7-122 (Chappell), 8-133 (Biden), 9-139 (A Lelliott), 10-149 (Roe, 36.5 ov)
Pulborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
West5   031011-   -6.20
Batchelor3   01808-   -6.00
Barson8.541948-   13.252.15
Jagota8   01731-   16.002.12
Crump9   03128-   27.003.44
Welch3   0230--   -7.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive