Preston Nomads v Malden Wanderers
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 15 Second Round)
VenueSpen Cama Memorial Ground, Fulking on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalden Wanderers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPreston Nomads won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJ Lawson, AMG Millard
ScorersC Mason, K Pitt

Malden Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DR Eustonc Kashif Ibrahim b Kernan2017 3-117.65
SC Cousensc Smith b Rigg7074 8-94.59
JA Hessc McKemey b Kashif Ibrahim6753 82126.42
MD Birrellrun out00 --0.00
R Norvallbw b Faith2832 4-87.50
NJ Manderc Green b Kashif Ibrahim17 --14.29
P Barfordc Faith b Kashif Ibrahim26 --33.33
SGD Cramptonc McKemey b Kashif Ibrahim18 --12.50
S Stephensnot out1519 --78.95
*MC Cottrellst McKemey b Faith2  -- 
BA Chohanb Lewis4  -- 
Extras(7 lb, 22 w)29
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Euston), 2-180 (Cousens), 3-180 (Hess), 4-181 (Birrell), 5-184 (Mander), 6-190 (Barford), 7-193 (Crampton), 8-220 (Norval), 9-226 (Cottrell), 10-239 (Chohan, 44.2 ov)
Preston Nomads bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kernan8   1411--48.005.12
Faith9   0462--27.005.11
Smith3   0190---6.33
Kashif Ibrahim9   0294--13.503.22
Rigg9   0571--54.006.33

Preston Nomads inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Faithnot out108100 93108.00
MJT Gouldrun out6156 52108.93
JAG Greenc Birrell b Crampton210 --20.00
RH Wakefordb Stephens3132 4-96.88
A Phillipsc Euston b Crampton06 --0.00
*Kashif Ibrahimnot out3822 42172.73
DJ Smithdid not bat      
+J McKemeydid not bat      
J Lewisdid not bat      
S Riggdid not bat      
O Kernandid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 41 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (Gould), 2-125 (Green), 3-184 (Wakeford), 4-185 (Phillips)
Malden Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mander9   0770---8.56
Cottrell8   2380---4.75
Chohan4   0250---6.25
Cousens8   0450---5.62
Crampton9   1452--27.005.00
Stephens3   0131--18.004.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive