Lewes Priory v The Mote
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 16 First Round)
VenueStanley Turner Ground, Lewes on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Mote won by 66 runs
UmpiresB Daisley, DG Morris
ScorersS Baker, C Puss

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Whitest Baker b Murray46     
*TFC Harveyb Warren7     
J Marrietc Scott b Imran Khan32     
C Backc Scott b Rashid Khan69     
R Colesst Baker b Murray8     
A Owen-Browneb Murray17     
W Jacksonnot out15     
B Elliottnot out3     
TW Parsonsdid not bat      
GA Aukettdid not bat      
K Georgedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 17 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Lewes Priory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holiday7   0490---7.00
Warren4   0281--24.007.00
Imran Khan8   0401--48.005.00
Murray8   1203--16.002.50
Scott6   0440---7.33
Rashid Khan7   0331--42.004.71

Lewes Priory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Harrisonb Aukett0     
A Hartridgeb Aukett0     
Imran Khanb Parsons1     
*+CJP Bakernot out79     
A Scottlbw b Harvey21     
M Murrayb Harvey11     
Rashid Khanb Harvey4     
C Watersb Harvey2     
B Hamblylbw b Owen-Browne0     
P Holidayb Owen-Browne2     
J Warrenb White18     
Extras(3 lb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-153 (35.2 ov)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aukett8   1312--24.003.88
Parsons7   0241--42.003.43
Harvey8   1334--12.004.12
Owen-Browne8   0262--24.003.25
Jackson1   0100---10.00

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive