Saffron Walden v Bromley
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Fifth Round)
VenueAnglo-American Playing Fields, Saffron Walden on 25th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaffron Walden won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSaffron Walden won by 18 runs
UmpiresKM Aanensen, GW Marshall
ScorersC Larlham, R Reeder

Saffron Walden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TWR Georgeb Butterfill27      
JER Gallianc Horder b Peters100      
CS Knightleylbw b Butterfill23      
SJ Parmenterc Barbosa b Dennington39      
SJB Livermorerun out (Horder)3      
*+N Gladwinst Bailes b Peters7      
JME Barrsnot out8      
TS Smithc Sadiq Hassan b Dennington2      
NJ Batchelornot out4      
DM Cousinsdid not bat      
SP Larsendid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (George), 2-108 (Knightley), 3-205 (Gallian), 4-209 (Parmenter), 5-214 (Livermore), 6-220 (Gladwin), 7-225 (Smith)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Dennington8   043221   24.005.38
Anderson7   03301-   -4.71
Butterfill9   0342--   27.003.78
Sheen9   0330--   -3.67
Peters9   0512--   27.005.67
Sadiq Hassan3   0230--   -7.67

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sadiq Hassanc Batchelor b Cousins6      
*J Butterfillrun out (Barrs)0      
M Barbosalbw b Cousins2      
M Lawrencest Gladwin b Barrs81      
GJJ Sheenc Parmenter b Barrs17      
MJ Denningtonc Knightley b Cousins8      
NJ Bluettc Gladwin b Smith15      
+S Bailesc and b Larsen12      
M Horderrun out (Barrs)58      
RSG Andersonlbw b Cousins1      
C Petersnot out2      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 44 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Butterfill), 2-8 (Sadiq Hassan), 3-12 (Barbosa), 4-49 (Sheen), 5-59 (Dennington), 6-82 (Bluett), 7-118 (Bailes), 8-193 (Lawrence), 9-208 (Anderson), 10-214 (Horder, 44 ov)
Saffron Walden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cousins8   1174--   12.002.12
Barrs8   0572--   24.007.12
Smith9   4281--   54.003.11
Batchelor7   14001-   -5.71
Larsen8   14011-   48.005.00
Parmenter4   0220--   -5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive