Bath v Ealing
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Quarter-Final)
VenueNorth Parade, Bath on 8th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBath won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEaling won by 5 wickets
UmpiresSF Bishopp, WE Smith
ScorersCP Ayliffe (Ealing), K Patterson (Bath)

Bath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JRA Campbellb Tahir Afridi3037366-81.08
RJH Lettc Khan b Patel4349845187.76
BRF Stauntonlbw b Tahir Afridi022--0.00
L Daviesc M Wilkin b Hawk4560725175.00
RL Jenkinsc M Wilkin b Peploe01414--0.00
*TP Staytlbw b Hawk21315--15.38
+SF Griffithsc Tahir Afridi b Hawk101920--52.63
J Brownlbw b Patel92222--40.91
AF Kellyc and b Peploe61517--40.00
J Dorganc M Wilkin b Hawk044--0.00
S Marchantnot out5681-83.33
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)23
Total(all out, 142 minutes, 39.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Campbell, 9.2 ov), 2-61 (Staunton, 9.4 ov), 3-133 (Lett, 21.4 ov), 4-135 (Jenkins, 24.4 ov), 5-140 (Davies, 28.3 ov), 6-142 (Stayt, 28.6 ov), 7-160 (Griffiths, 34.3 ov), 8-163 (Brown, 35.6 ov), 9-164 (Dorgan, 36.5 ov), 10-173 (Kelly, 39.4 ov)
Ealing bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khan2   015011-7.50
Tahir Afridi9   14522-27.005.00
Hawk8   04244-12.005.25
O Wilkin5   1230-2-4.60
Patel9   1202--27.002.22

Ealing inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SLJM Hawkb Dorgan651091437259.63
PDJ Fallislbw b Kelly616161-37.50
+M Wilkinc Stayt b Davies1130372-36.67
*DR Holtc Campbell b Stayt2744544-61.36
CT Peploec Griffiths b Stayt236--66.67
H Jonesnot out3340497-82.50
S Patelnot out1016192-62.50
O Wilkindid not bat      
LJ Parrydid not bat      
Tahir Afrididid not bat      
HM Khandid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 11 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 162 minutes, 43 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Fallis, 4.2 ov), 2-38 (M Wilkin, 13.5 ov), 3-105 (Holt, 28.6 ov), 4-116 (Peploe, 30.1 ov), 5-150 (Hawk, 37.3 ov)
Bath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelly9   02514-54.002.78
Stayt9   22821-27.003.11
Davies5   03012-30.006.00
Dorgan8   1211--48.002.62
Marchant5   01901--3.80
Brown7   0420---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive