United Bank Limited v Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2009/10 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 15th, 16th, 17th March 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won by 196 runs
PointsUnited Bank Limited 0; Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 9
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1United Bank Limited (1) 79/2 (Naved Khan 36*, Saad Sukhail 8*; 17 overs)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (2) 163/6 (Akbar-ur-Rehman 7*; 52 overs)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanb Mohammad Ayub49641087- 
Ahsan Alic Mohammad Irshad b Nabeel Khalid50569210- 
Asad Shafiqc Kashif Bhatti b Mohammad Ayub024-- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Mohammad Ayub b Nabeel Khalid144-- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Ayub30801123- 
Mohammad Waqasc Naved Khan b Nabeel Khalid46566551 
Mansoor Ahmedc Daniyal Mansoor b Nabeel Khalid033-- 
*+Javed Mansoorrun out4455796- 
Misbah Khannot out5066816- 
Shahzaib Ahmedc Mohammad Irshad b Kashif Bhatti113434-- 
Zohaib Sherac Kashif Bhatti b Nabeel Khalid0712-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 71 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-105, 2-107, 3-108, 4-110, 5-168, 6-189, 7-204, 8-259, 9-277, 10-291 (71 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad15   1700-1
Nabeel Khalid15   25452-
Kashif Bhatti21   2861--
Saad Sukhail1   01201-
Mohammad Ayub19   3633--

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Naved Khanc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Misbah Khan3660687- 
Sharjeel Khanc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan3131456- 
Ali Asadc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Shahzaib Ahmed2913-- 
Saad Sukhailb Mansoor Ahmed41901007- 
Mohammad Ayubb Misbah Khan1819343- 
Daniyal Mansoorb Misbah Khan1857463- 
Itmad-ul-Haqc Shahzaib Ahmed b Misbah Khan42120-- 
Adnan Brohinot out1649512- 
*Mohammad Irshadb Misbah Khan022-- 
Nabeel Khalidc Fazal Subhan b Shahzaib Ahmed17352511 
Kashif Bhattic Akbar-ur-Rehman b Misbah Khan178-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)9
Total(all out, 59.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-65, 3-79, 4-115, 5-146, 6-152, 7-159, 8-161, 9-190, 10-193 (59.2 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Shera6   0500--
Akbar-ur-Rehman2   090--
Misbah Khan27.26587--
Shahzaib Ahmed16   4492-3
Mansoor Ahmed8   2231-2

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanlbw b Mohammad Ayub631011489- 
Ahsan Alilbw b Adnan Brohi55991106- 
Asad Shafiqc Daniyal Mansoor b Kashif Bhatti911102- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Mohammad Irshad b Mohammad Ayub1426431- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Naved Khan b Kashif Bhatti21811212- 
Mohammad Waqasc Adnan Brohi b Mohammad Ayub0710-- 
Mansoor Ahmedb Mohammad Irshad1133322- 
*+Javed Mansoorc Naved Khan b Mohammad Irshad42751206- 
Misbah Khanlbw b Kashif Bhatti11815-- 
Shahzaib Ahmedrun out (Sharjeel Khan)1147612- 
Zohaib Sheranot out1717-- 
Extras(8 b, 1 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)15
Total(all out, 84 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-108, 2-119, 3-139, 4-148, 5-148, 6-163, 7-193, 8-199, 9-233, 10-243 (84 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad19   4592-1
Nabeel Khalid9   32701-
Mohammad Ayub21   3593--
Kashif Bhatti26   10403--
Daniyal Mansoor2   0110--
Adnan Brohi7   0341--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Naved Khanb Misbah Khan138-- 
Sharjeel Khanb Shahzaib Ahmed1819313- 
Mohammad Ayubc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan1536482- 
Saad Sukhailc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan2056713- 
Ali Asadc Mohammad Waqas b Misbah Khan2650582- 
Daniyal Mansoorc Fazal Subhan b Akbar-ur-Rehman2144653- 
Itmad-ul-Haqc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Misbah Khan1044811- 
Adnan Brohic sub b Akbar-ur-Rehman412131- 
*Mohammad Irshadrun out (Zohaib Shera)32833-- 
Nabeel Khalidc Daniyal Ahsan b Shahzaib Ahmed15243021 
Kashif Bhattinot out015-- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(all out, 52.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-39, 3-44, 4-85, 5-92, 6-112, 7-117, 8-126, 9-140, 10-145 (52.4 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Shera3   0180--
Akbar-ur-Rehman5   262--
Misbah Khan26   6625-1
Shahzaib Ahmed16.45452--
Mohammad Waqas1   030--
Asad Shafiq1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive