Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Pakistan Navy
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2009/10 (Pool A)
VenueRashid Latif Cricket Academy Ground, Korangi, Karachi on 19th, 20th, 12th March 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won by 274 runs
PointsKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 9; Pakistan Navy 0
UmpiresMohammad Rashid, Shameem Ansari
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1Pakistan Navy (1) 12/0 (Adnan Baig 2*, Maqbool Ahmed 8*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (2) 195/1 (Fazal Subhan 62*, Akbar-ur-Rehman 63*; 37 overs)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanc Maqbool Ahmed b Zahoor Khan2940565- 
Ahsan Alic Mohammad Sami b Zahoor Khan054-- 
Asad Shafiqlbw b Riaz Kail60991534- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Babar Hussain b Faraz Ahmed13919626613- 
Mohammad Waqasc Owais Rehmani b Babar Hussain10912417574 
Arif Mahmoodnot out80333667 
Misbah Khanlbw b Faraz Ahmed151092- 
*+Javed Mansoorc Arun Lal b Owais Rehmani98141- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 16 nb, 7 w)39
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)480
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-53, 3-159, 4-359, 5-391, 6-416, 7-480 (83 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahoor Khan18   3111217
Atif Jabbar8   0320-2
Arun Lal10   1520-1
Faraz Ahmed26   31422-6
Riaz Kail14   1651--
Owais Rehmani3   02612-
Babar Hussain4   0361--

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Baigc Javed Mansoor b Abdul Ameer32231-- 
+Maqbool Ahmedb Shahzaib Ahmed23688721 
Babar Hussainc Javed Mansoor b Shahzaib Ahmed2456693- 
Mohammad Samilbw b Shahzaib Ahmed41656051 
Laiq Ahmedc sub b Abdul Ameer25537422 
Riaz Kailc Javed Mansoor b Abdul Ameer810122- 
*Owais Rehmaninot out1234531- 
Arun Lallbw b Shahzaib Ahmed59171- 
Faraz Ahmedc Fazal Subhan b Shahzaib Ahmed111482- 
Zahoor Khanrun out (Mohammad Waqas)025-- 
Atif Jabbarrun out015-- 
Extras(14 b, 3 nb)17
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-55, 3-64, 4-115, 5-132, 6-141, 7-147, 8-163, 9-163, 10-169 (55.1 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer16   3413-3
Misbah Khan20.16420--
Arif Mahmood2   110--
Shahzaib Ahmed16   3615--
Akbar-ur-Rehman1   0100--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhannot out8612018212- 
Ahsan Alic Riaz Kail b Atif Jabbar617311210- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmannot out83596981 
Asad Shafiqdid not bat      
Daniyal Ahsandid not bat      
Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
Arif Mahmooddid not bat      
Misbah Khandid not bat      
*+Javed Mansoordid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb)10
Total(1 wicket, declared, 41 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (Ahsan Ali)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahoor Khan9   0680-2
Atif Jabbar11   1631-1
Arun Lal8   0460-2
Faraz Ahmed2   0180-1
Riaz Kail11   1410--

Pakistan Navy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Ahmedc Misbah Khan b Javed Mansoor132178146172 
+Maqbool Ahmedc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan512141- 
Babar Hussainlbw b Misbah Khan4581- 
Mohammad Samic Fazal Subhan b Shahzaib Ahmed1340532- 
Laiq Ahmedc sub b Misbah Khan6112014191 
Riaz Kailb Akbar-ur-Rehman1558671- 
*Owais Rehmanic Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan41211-- 
Adnan Baigc sub b Misbah Khan42536-- 
Arun Lalnot out1734423- 
Zahoor Khanlbw b Akbar-ur-Rehman11410-- 
Atif Jabbarb Misbah Khan728261- 
Extras(11 b, 2 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 90.4 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-16, 3-86, 4-223, 5-232, 6-236, 7-252, 8-252, 9-258, 10-277 (90.4 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer4   270--
Misbah Khan41.4101216-2
Arif Mahmood7   02801-
Shahzaib Ahmed26   7751--
Akbar-ur-Rehman11   2312--
Javed Mansoor1   041--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive