All Omani XI v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in United Arab Emirates and Oman 2009/10
VenueRoyal Oman Police Stadium, Muscat on 28th February 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 9 wickets
Umpires[unknown], RT Robinson
ScorerGH Knight

All Omani XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amitb Wightman7     
Mohsinb Allin2     
Khalid Moosab Wightman12     
Shakeelc Dutch b Allin0     
Rafiq Mohammadb Allin0     
Sharifrun out0     
Ahmed Hussainnot out26  31 
*Mohammad Aslamc Snell b Jarvis4     
+Nadil Yousufc Gidman b Jarvis2     
Shahjehan Ballashc and b Jarvis0     
Yousuf Rahimbakshc Balcombe b Jarvis1     
Total(all out, 57 minutes, 14.2 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-23, 3-24, 4-24, 5-24, 6-38, 7-48, 8-54, 9-54, 10-58 (14.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wightman4   0292--12.007.25
Allin3   073--6.002.33
King4   1100---2.50

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arfan Akramst Nadil Yousuf b Mohammad Aslam13     
DJ Balcombenot out3113 23238.46
RE Kingnot out14     
EC Ballarddid not bat      
+SD Snelldid not bat      
*KP Dutchdid not bat      
WRS Gidmandid not bat      
Adnan Akramdid not bat      
TW Allindid not bat      
JR Wightmandid not bat      
FL Jarvisdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 24 minutes, 6.4 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Arfan Akram)
All Omani XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amit2   0190---9.50
Rafiq Mohammad1   0130---13.00
Mohammad Aslam2   0101--12.005.00
Khalid Moosa1.40170---10.20

--> Extras breakdown not available for the All Omani XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive