Pakistan v Pakistan A
Pakistan Day Twenty20 Challenge Trophy 2009/10
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 23rd March 2010 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan A won by 7 wickets
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Zameer Haider
TV umpireGhaffar Kazmi
Reserve UmpireAhmed Shahab
Man of the MatchMohammad Hafeez

Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Kamran Akmalc Mohammad Hafeez b Mohammad Asif6581-120.00
Khalid Latifb Mohammad Hafeez4135497-117.14
Salman Buttc Imran Farhat b Abdur Rehman3832434-118.75
Fawad Alamc Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Sami171723--100.00
Umar Akmalst Sarfraz Ahmed b Abdur Rehman4810--50.00
Abdul Razzaqc Hasan Raza b Yasir Arafat16810-2200.00
Misbah-ul-Haqnot out6715--85.71
Umar Gulnot out1481111175.00
*Shahid Afrididid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 83 minutes, 20 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Kamran Akmal, 2.1 ov), 2-83 (Salman Butt, 11.1 ov), 3-91 (Khalid Latif, 12.4 ov), 4-106 (Umar Akmal, 15.1 ov), 5-114 (Fawad Alam, 16.6 ov), 6-126 (Abdul Razzaq, 17.3 ov)
Pakistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Asif4   0311--24.007.75
Mohammad Sami4   0231--24.005.75
Yasir Arafat4   04711-24.0011.75
Mohammad Hafeez4   0251--24.006.25
Abdur Rehman4   0182--12.004.50

Pakistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Hafeezc sub (Asad Shafiq) b Fawad Alam55456661122.22
Imran Farhatc Fawad Alam b Mohammad Aamer139122-144.44
Shahzaib Hasannot out67427464159.52
Hasan Razac Umar Gul b Mohammad Aamer499--44.44
Aamer Sajjadnot out3513--60.00
Kamran Younisdid not bat      
+Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Yasir Arafatdid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 6 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 87 minutes, 18 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Imran Farhat, 2.2 ov), 2-112 (Mohammad Hafeez, 13.2 ov), 3-118 (Hasan Raza, 15.2 ov)
Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Aamer4   02923-12.007.25
Abdul Razzaq3   0260---8.67
Saeed Ajmal4   02801--7.00
Umar Gul4   030022-7.50
Fawad Alam3   0391--18.0013.00

--> Pakistan powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (53/1)
--> Pakistan A powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (53/1)
--> Pakistan innings: 50 in 5.6 overs
--> Pakistan innings: 100 in 14.1 overs
--> Pakistan innings: 150 in 19.5 overs
--> Pakistan A innings: 50 in 5.6 overs
--> Pakistan A innings: 100 in 12.1 overs
--> Pakistan A innings: 150 in 17.6 overs
--> Mohammad Hafeez 50 in 41 balls with 5 fours and 1 six
--> Shahzaib Hasan 50 in 39 balls with 5 fours and 2 sixes

Khalid Latif (22) and Salman Butt (28) added 50 in 39 balls for the Pakistan 2nd wicket
Mohammad Hafeez (26) and Shahzaib Hasan (20) added 50 in 34 balls for the Pakistan A 2nd wicket





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive