West Indies Women v Pakistan Women
ICC Women's World Twenty20 2010 (Warm-up)
VenueEdgar Gilbert Sporting Complex, Molyneux on 26th April 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indies Women won by 4 wickets
UmpiresAL Kelly, CM Tuckett
Reserve UmpireW Mitchum
Player of the MatchSF Daley

Pakistan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sajjida Shahrun out4      
Nain Abidic Nero b Mohammed18      
Asmavia Iqbalc Mohammed b Daley7      
Bismah Maroofc Mohammed b Daley9      
*Sana Mirc Nero b Jack18      
Javeria Khanst Campbelle b Daley0      
Nida Darb Daley0      
Armaan Khanb Smartt6      
Qanita Jalilc Campbelle b Jack12      
+Batool Fatimanot out1      
Sadia Yousufb Smartt0      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-31, 3-45, 4-47, 5-47, 6-47, 7-67, 8-83, 9-83, 10-84 (19.2 ov)
West Indies Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Dottin1   080--   -8.00
Lavine2   0190--   -9.50
Daley4   064--   6.001.50
Taylor2   070--   -3.50
Mohammed4   0141--   24.003.50
Jack3   0102--   9.003.33
Smartt3.20172--   10.005.10

West Indies Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PY Lavinest Batool Fatima b Sadia Yousuf7      
CP Jackc Sajjida Shah b Sadia Yousuf10      
JB Nerost Batool Fatima b Sadia Yousuf4      
DJS Dottinc Nida Dar b Javeria Khan28      
SC Kingnot out25      
*MR Aguilleirac Sajjida Shah b Qanita Jalil2      
SF Daleyc Sadia Yousuf b Qanita Jalil0      
A Mohammednot out4      
SR Taylordid not bat      
+SA Campbelledid not bat      
TD Smarttdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 19.4 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-22, 3-35, 4-64, 5-77, 6-77
Pakistan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Qanita Jalil4   0122--   12.003.00
Sana Mir4   180--   -2.00
Sadia Yousuf4   1103--   8.002.50
Javeria Khan4   0261--   24.006.50
Sajjida Shah3.40300--   -8.18





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive