West Indies Women v Pakistan Women
ICC Women's World Twenty20 2010 (Warm-up)
VenueEdgar Gilbert Sporting Complex, Molyneux on 27th April 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indies Women won by 6 wickets
UmpiresWL Mitchum, S Techeira
Player of the MatchDJS Dottin

Pakistan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajjida Shahc Aguilleira b Campbelle2335381-65.71
Nain Abidib Daley212263-95.45
+Bismah Maroofc Campbelle b Mohammed21110--18.18
*Sana Mirb Dottin3032382-93.75
Armaan Khanb Dottin334--100.00
Nida Darnot out456--80.00
Javeria Khanb Dottin41011--40.00
Asmavia Iqbalnot out454--80.00
Batool Fatimadid not bat      
Qanita Jalildid not bat      
Sultana Yousafdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Nain Abidi), 2-41 (Bismah Maroof), 3-64 (Sajjida Shah), 4-71 (Armaan Khan), 5-95 (Sana Mir), 6-100 (Javeria Khan)
West Indies Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alexander1   01201--12.00
Daley4   1121--24.003.00
Jack2   0140-1-7.00
Mohammed4   1121--24.003.00
Smartt3   0170-2-5.67
Campbelle3   02111-18.007.00
Dottin3   01333-6.004.33

West Indies Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JB Nerolbw b Qanita Jalil1121211-52.38
PY Lavinest Bismah Maroof b Sajjida Shah1330431-43.33
CP Jackc Nida Dar b Asmavia Iqbal2019282-105.26
DJS Dottinnot out36283423128.57
SC Kingc Sajjida Shah b Javeria Khan855-1160.00
SF Daleynot out1513201-115.38
*MR Aguilleiradid not bat      
A Mohammeddid not bat      
+SA Campbelledid not bat      
TD Smarttdid not bat      
KN Alexanderdid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 19.2 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Nero, 5.1 ov), 2-42 (Lavine, 10.6 ov), 3-47 (Jack, 12.6 ov), 4-58 (King, 14.2 ov)
Pakistan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asmavia Iqbal2.211211-14.005.14
Qanita Jalil4   0161--24.004.00
Sana Mir4   0160---4.00
Sajjida Shah3   0111--18.003.67
Sultana Yousaf4   02401--6.00
Javeria Khan2   0261--12.0013.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive