Hurlingham v Butterflies
Other matches in England 2003
VenueHurlingham Club Cricket Ground, Fulham on 31st May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossButterflies won the toss and decided to field
ResultHurlingham won by 134 runs

Hurlingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Murrayc J North b B Mason0  -- 
T Cockroftc B Mason b Hyam51  81 
Lee-Brownlbw b Taylor18  31 
P Woodfordc Tremlett b Hyam13  2- 
S Hatteeac Campbell b Tremlett5  1- 
+R Jenkinsb B Mason22  4- 
*R Gutteridgec B Mason b Hyam106  194 
PLC Knechtlib Hyam29  41 
B Cursonnot out8  -- 
JM de la PÍnac [unknown] b Hyam3  -- 
P Wheelerdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 13 w)39
Total(9 wickets, declared, 45 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Murray), 2-64 (Lee-Brown), 3-100 (Woodford), 4-109 (Cockroft), 5-109 (Hatteea), 6-219 (Jenkins), 7-260 (Gutteridge), 8-286 (Knechtli), 9-294 (de la PÍna, 45 ov)
Butterflies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Mason11   2762--
Taylor8   1411--
Jackson1   090--
Tremlett9   1451--
Hyam6   0325--
Biswas5   0310--
M Mason3   0260--
Campbell2   0160--

Butterflies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Northc [unknown] b Knechtli1     
A Richardsonlbw b Knechtli15     
B Jacksonb Knechtli41     
AD Campbelllbw b Knechtli6     
B Masonb Gutteridge24     
J Northc Knechtli b Gutteridge14     
BMI Hyamc [unknown] b Gutteridge22     
W Tremlettb Gutteridge0     
W Taylorb Gutteridge8     
D Biswasb de la PÍna0     
M Masonnot out4     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)25
Total(all out, 36 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (S North), 2-40 (Richardson), 3-65 (Campbell), 4-78 (Jackson), 5-121 (J North), 6-126 (B Mason), 7-126 (Tremlett), 8-138 (Taylor), 9-158 (Biswas), 10-? (Hyam, 36 ov)
Hurlingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de la PÍna8   123151
Knechtli11   142421
Wheeler7   1280--
Murray2   01903-
Lee-Brown3   0120--
Gutteridge5   0235--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive