Sudbury v Lord's Taverners
Other matches in England 2008
VenueFriars Street, Sudbury on 27th July 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultLord's Taverners won by 4 wickets

Sudbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Siegertc Dale b Hines32     
*S Withamc Dale b Cousins12     
P Hallidaynot out7     
+C Phillipsc Jarvis b Green4     
J Phillipsc and b Blade51     
J Backlernot out2     
G Robinsb Blade10     
BJ Reeceb Gatting55     
C Waltersb Aldred28     
E Holtc Cousins b Hines0     
W Shropshirec TC Tarrant b Aymes16     
WM Moulton-Daydid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-81, 3-94, 4-107, 5-198, 6-207, 7-222, 8-228, 9-241
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cousins3   081--18.002.67
Jarvis4   0150---3.75
TC Tarrant4   0210---5.25
Aldred5   0261--30.005.20
Aymes3   0361--18.0012.00
Hines3   0532--9.0017.67
Gatting3   0251--18.008.33
Green3   0331--18.0011.00
Blade2   0122--6.006.00

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LE Scottb Halliday45     
*MW Gattingc Shropshire b Halliday28     
TC Tarrantc Witham b Backler5     
A Aymesnot out77     
CJ Tarrantlbw b Backler11     
PW Jarvisc Reece b Moulton-Day52     
DM Cousinsst C Phillips b Halliday0     
P Aldrednot out7     
F Hinesdid not bat      
+C Daledid not bat      
M Bladedid not bat      
A Greendid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 29.4 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-82, 3-102, 4-153, 5-235, 6-241
Sudbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Phillips4   0240---6.00
Moulton-Day5   0251--30.005.00
Robins3   0140---4.67
Backler4   0202--12.005.00
Holt3   0450---15.00
Shropshire2   0100---5.00
Siegert2   0430---21.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sudbury innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lord's Taverners innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive