Grange v Carlton
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 23rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarlton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsGrange 5; Carlton 5
UmpiresAW Scotland, RM Wylie
ScorersJP Barrett (Grange), L Rester (Carlton)

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*SM Patelc Lockie b Afzal15      
SD Taylorc Watts b Afzal4      
CAR Colesc and b Lyons38      
NFI McCallumlbw b Drummond13      
JSD Moffatb Drummond15      
GC Holmeslbw b Lyons4      
+SJS Smithrun out10      
SJ Chalmersc Kerr b Legget21      
SJ Davidsonc Legget b Drummond49      
GI Maidenb English6      
AB Wisenot out2      
Extras(10 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)32
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Taylor), 2-28 (Patel), 3-59 (McCallum), 4-104 (Moffat), 5-110 (Coles), 6-113 (Holmes), 7-130 (Smith), 8-177 (Chalmers), 9-195 (Maiden), 10-209 (Davidson, 49.5 ov)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
English10   2361--   60.003.60
Afzal7   0292--   21.004.14
Drummond9.52433--   19.674.37
Legget5   0301--   30.006.00
Lyons10   2232--   30.002.30
Davies5   0270--   -5.40
Clarke3   0110--   -3.67

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DF Wattsc Maiden b Wise8      
*CV Englishc Davidson b Holmes66      
BG Lockieb Chalmers48      
SD Gilmourst Smith b Davidson14      
GD Drummondnot out23      
+JAM Kerrrun out2      
RT Lyonsc Patel b Wise0      
JP Daviesrun out9      
CWS Leggetc Taylor b Wise7      
M Afzalnot out4      
TE Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 nb, 15 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Watts), 2-142 (English), 3-143 (Lockie), 4-165 (Gilmour), 5-172 (Kerr), 6-174 (Lyons), 7-190 (Davies), 8-200 (Legget)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wise10   0343--   20.003.40
Davidson9   2151--   54.001.67
Chalmers8   1411--   48.005.12
Maiden10   0420--   -4.20
Holmes10   0621--   60.006.20
McCallum3   0120--   -4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive