Grange v Ayr
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 22nd August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 59 runs
PointsGrange 10 (Bonus 2); Ayr 0
UmpiresLA Horne, D Walker
ScorersJP Barrett (Grange), JA Whittle (Ayr)

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SM Patelc and b SW McElnea8     
OJ Hairsc Papps b Wilson1     
CAR Colesc Renny b Wilson7     
GC Holmesb Wilson25     
JSD Moffatc MacDonald b Leck31     
+GI Maidenc MacDonald b SW McElnea50     
SJ Chalmersc Papps b Leck8     
SD Taylorb AJ McElnea27     
SJ Davidsonc Borland b Papps22     
AB Wisenot out6     
AR Wilsonc Renny b AJ McElnea8     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Hairs), 2-12 (Patel), 3-34 (Coles), 4-53 (Holmes), 5-93 (Moffat), 6-109 (Chalmers), 7-162 (Maiden), 8-188 (Davidson), 9-195 (Taylor), 10-209 (Wilson, 49.5 ov)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson10   2313--20.003.10
SW McElnea10   2302--30.003.00
AJ McElnea9.51532--29.505.39
Papps10   0601--60.006.00
Leck10   1292--30.002.90

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MHW Pappsc Coles b Wise0     
AJ McElneab Holmes29     
NW Smithc Holmes b Wilson14     
MG Rennyc Maiden b Coles28     
+FD MacDonaldc Davidson b Wilson2     
RJ Borlandlbw b Coles24     
C McLaughlinlbw b Chalmers23     
*PD Wilsonc Coles b Chalmers2     
SW McElneab Coles0     
CJ Lecknot out6     
LM Speirsb Wise0     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Papps), 2-47 (Smith), 3-56 (AJ McElnea), 4-59 (MacDonald), 5-99 (Borland), 6-128 (Renny), 7-140 (Wilson), 8-143 (SW McElnea), 9-143 (McLaughlin), 10-150 (Speirs, 48.5 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davidson5   2140---2.80
Chalmers10   1372--30.003.70
Wilson10   3242--30.002.40
Holmes7   1151--42.002.14
Coles8   0193--16.002.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive