Dublin University v Rush
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueCollege Park, Dublin on 3rd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDublin University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRush won by 7 wickets
PointsDublin University 1 (Bonus 1); Rush 24 (Bonus 4)
UmpiresAA Baig, J Gallagher

Dublin University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Hosfordc Sheridan b Shahid Iqbal1     
+RA Forrestc Mullen b van Zyl55     
IA Pagelbw b Amir Iqbal88     
*EGM Delanyb Amir Iqbal33     
TM Bouchnot out20     
IJ Synnottb Amir Iqbal7     
T Dickensonnot out4     
MA Anwardid not bat      
CP Minchdid not bat      
S Shahdid not bat      
W Gunnelldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 15 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)32
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-127, 3-194, 4-222, 5-234
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saadat Gul9   0360--
Shahid Iqbal10   2291--
Conway9   0400--
Amir Iqbal6   0413--
van Zyl10   0371--
Jansen5   0200--
N Donnelly1   0200--

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Donnellyb Shah16     
EV Conwayst Forrest b Gunnell26     
D van Zylc Shah b Delany103     
Saadat Gulnot out56     
Shahid Iqbalnot out17     
*L Jansendid not bat      
N Mullendid not bat      
Amir Iqbaldid not bat      
+P Sheridandid not bat      
N Donnellydid not bat      
A Butterlydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)23
Total(3 wickets, 47.1 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-107, 3-198
Dublin University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah9   0371--
Page10   0480--
Gunnell10   0511--
Minch5   0360--
Delany4   0311--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive