The Hills Second XI v Phoenix
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueThe Vineyard, Dublin on 3rd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Hills Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Hills Second XI won by 1 wicket
PointsThe Hills Second XI 20; Phoenix 5 (Bonus 5)
UmpiresC Colleran, J McGeehan

Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Flanaganc Murphy b M Byrne7      
G Flanaganc and b M Byrne0      
B Larkinc MA Dwyer b Gargya26      
C Kellyc R Byrne b MD Dwyer71      
*D Langford-Smithlbw b Gargya1      
D Fordc Murphy b MD Dwyer7      
J Fauldsc D Byrne b Moore12      
+J Wardellst MA Dwyer b MD Dwyer2      
C Cavanaghc MA Dwyer b Moore5      
S Neillnot out25      
M Lunsonrun out0      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-12, 3-58, 4-64, 5-108, 6-135, 7-138, 8-138, 9-168, 10-169 (48.4 ov)
The Hills Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Clinton10   2320--   -3.20
M Byrne6   1192--   18.003.17
Murphy9.40320--   -3.31
Gargya5   0302--   15.006.00
MD Dwyer10   2233--   20.002.30
Moore8   1282--   24.003.50

The Hills Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+MA Dwyerlbw b Langford-Smith6      
A Farooqic Neill b Langford-Smith13      
TWDR Murphyc Wardell b Cavanagh2      
*R Byrnec Langford-Smith b Cavanagh4      
MD Dwyerc Larkin b Kelly1      
JPL Clintonnot out55      
M Byrnec Langford-Smith b Cavanagh6      
K Buttb Kelly0      
V Gargyalbw b Kelly0      
A Mooreb Kelly33      
D Byrnenot out18      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 26 w)34
Total(9 wickets, 44.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-30, 3-32, 4-35, 5-39, 6-45, 7-45, 8-45, 9-130
Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Langford-Smith10   0422--   30.004.20
Cavanagh10   4243--   20.002.40
Kelly10   2294--   15.002.90
R Flanagan10   0360--   -3.60
Lunson2.30220--   -8.80
Neill2   0110--   -5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive