The Hills Second XI v Rush
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueThe Vineyard, Dublin on 15th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Hills Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRush won by 76 runs
PointsThe Hills Second XI 2 (Bonus 2); Rush 23 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresJ McGeehan, AR Tuffery

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
EV Conwayst MA Dwyer b Akhtar19      
Amir Iqballbw b Akhtar11      
D van Zylc MA Dwyer b MD Dwyer11      
Saadat Gulnot out76      
Shahid Iqbalb MD Dwyer6      
+P Sheridanc D Byrne b Manu Kumar12      
*L Jansennot out58      
A Butterlydid not bat      
N Mullendid not bat      
N Donnellydid not bat      
L Metcalfedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 17 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-44, 3-66, 4-74, 5-94
The Hills Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
M Byrne9   0550--   -6.11
Archer8   1400--   -5.00
Akhtar10   4172--   30.001.70
Moore5   0270--   -5.40
MD Dwyer10   1282--   30.002.80
Manu Kumar7   0351--   42.005.00
D Byrne1   080--   -8.00

The Hills Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+MA Dwyerlbw b van Zyl23      
A Farooqic Butterly b Amir Iqbal22      
M Byrnec and b van Zyl8      
D Calderrun out20      
R Byrneb van Zyl5      
*S Archerb Jansen17      
N Akhtarb Saadat Gul0      
Manu Kumarrun out1      
MD Dwyerb Saadat Gul4      
A Moorec and b Jansen4      
D Byrnenot out4      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 18 w)27
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-59, 3-78, 4-88, 5-120, 6-120, 7-120, 8-123, 9-131, 10-135 (41.2 ov)
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Saadat Gul8   1242--   24.003.00
Shahid Iqbal8   0320--   -4.00
Amir Iqbal10   4241--   60.002.40
Conway1   0100--   -10.00
van Zyl10   2263--   20.002.60
Jansen4.20102--   13.002.31





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive