Pembroke v Terenure
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueSydney Parade, Dublin on 15th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTerenure won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPembroke won by 6 wickets
PointsPembroke 23 (Bonus 3); Terenure 2 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresM Anson, C Colleran

Terenure inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K McDonaldc Eastwood b McCarthy26     
+C Morganb Eastwood3     
*D Vaughanst McCoy b Leonard32     
N Carrollc McCoy b McCarthy10     
S Dasst McCoy b Leonard30     
DR Nicollbw b Leonard11     
SM Mottc McCoy b Eastwood13     
NM McDarbyc Whaley b Leonard4     
M Laundersnot out17     
SA Salamb P Lawson1     
BP Hoeyb P Lawson5     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 46 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-29, 3-40, 4-94, 5-106, 6-129, 7-129, 8-142, 9-153, 10-159 (46 ov)
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eastwood9   1372--27.004.11
McCarthy8   2272--24.003.38
Whaley5   1260---5.20
Moreton10   1280---2.80
Leonard10   2274--15.002.70
P Lawson4   0112--12.002.75

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Lawsonc Nicol b Mott5     
R Bahlc Morgan b Mott14     
SJP Moretonlbw b Mott39     
RP Hopkinsc Morgan b Carroll60     
BJ McCarthynot out17     
B O'Rourkenot out4     
*AW Eastwooddid not bat      
A Leonarddid not bat      
P Lawsondid not bat      
+G McCoydid not bat      
B Whaleydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 16 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 31.1 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-25, 3-102, 4-149
Terenure bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mott10   1443--20.004.40
McDarby8   0300---3.75
Launders4   310---0.25
Salam1   0160---16.00
Hoey2   0200---10.00
Das2   0240---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive