Phoenix v Dublin University
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenuePhoenix Cricket Club Ground, Phoenix Park, Dublin on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDublin University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPhoenix won by 7 wickets
PointsPhoenix 24 (Bonus 4); Dublin University 1 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Dutt, D Walsh

Dublin University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TM Bouchb Bauer8      
+RA Forrestlbw b Langford-Smith0      
IA Pagec Wardell b Bauer118      
*EGM Delanyb Lunson83      
MA Anwarc Wardell b Lunson0      
CP Minchc Larkin b Bauer12      
T Dickensonc Kelly b Lunson0      
C Sanapalanot out10      
A Raghavannot out1      
S Shahdid not bat      
Huleatt-Jamesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-21, 3-188, 4-188, 5-220, 6-226, 7-258
Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bauer10   1573--   20.005.70
Langford-Smith10   0411--   60.004.10
Kelly7   1390--   -5.57
Flanagan9   1390--   -4.33
Williamson4   0280--   -7.00
Lunson10   1463--   20.004.60

Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TEJ Williamsonnot out94      
R Flanaganb Raghavan23      
B Larkinc Shah b Page6      
C Kellyc Raghavan b Page36      
D Langford-Smithnot out83      
*C Dickesondid not bat      
L Savagedid not bat      
D Forddid not bat      
M Bauerdid not bat      
+J Wardelldid not bat      
M Lunsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 23 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 47.5 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-66, 3-120
Dublin University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Anwar10   1270--   -2.70
Shah8   0500--   -6.25
Sanapala2   0160--   -8.00
Raghavan9   0591--   54.006.56
Page10   0482--   30.004.80
Delany8.50650--   -7.36





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive