Rush v Phoenix
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueKenure, Rush, Dublin on 5th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRush won the toss and decided to field
ResultPhoenix won by 170 runs
PointsRush 0; Phoenix 25 (Bonus 5)
UmpiresB Kailash, D Walsh
ScorersC Dillon, S McBennett

Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Flanaganc and b Jansen54     
L Savagec M Donnelly b Saadat Gul2     
B Larkinc Mullen b M Donnelly19     
C Kellyc Saadat Gul b Monks75     
D Langford-Smithb Jansen5     
*C Dickesonc Saadat Gul b Conway67     
M Bauerb Jansen0     
+G Flanagannot out39     
J Wardellc Amir Iqbal b Conway28     
C Cavanaghnot out0     
M Lunsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 12 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-51, 3-159, 4-167, 5-183, 6-183, 7-267, 8-301
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saadat Gul10   1571 -60.005.70
Amir Iqbal10   1480 --4.80
Shahid Iqbal1   0120 --12.00
Conway10   0782 -30.007.80
M Donnelly8   1511 -48.006.38
Jansen9   1353 -18.003.89
Monks2   0201 -12.0010.00

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Donnellyc Dickeson b Bauer13     
EV Conwayb Langford-Smith17     
Amir Iqbalb Bauer24     
Saadat Gulnot out44     
Shahid Iqbalc Dickeson b Langford-Smith0     
*L Jansenc Dickeson b Langford-Smith0     
A Butterlyc Dickeson b Langford-Smith5     
+N Mullenb Kelly18     
N Donnellyc Dickeson b Lunson2     
S Monksb Kelly6     
J Farrellc G Flanagan b Lunson0     
Extras(1 lb, 13 w)14
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-54, 3-70, 4-70, 5-70, 6-88, 7-114, 8-117, 9-134, 10-143 (34.3 ov)
Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bauer6   1432 -18.007.17
Cavanagh8   1270 --3.38
Langford-Smith8   2274 -12.003.38
Kelly9   1282 -27.003.11
Lunson3.30172 -10.504.86

--> D Langford-Smith took a hat-trick in the Rush innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive