Terenure v Old Belvedere
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueTerenure, Dublin on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTerenure won by 9 wickets
PointsTerenure 25 (Bonus 5); Old Belvedere 0
UmpiresIAF Bevers, J Connolly

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Pattersonc Morgan b Mott14     
Ahmed Darc Morgan b Brennan1     
Shoaib Alilbw b Mott1     
*S Duttc DR Nicol b Carroll26     
Simranjit Singhc Morgan b Carroll30     
SS Sharmac and b Hoey6     
+Syed Alic Morgan b Mott6     
S Razab DR Nicol7     
Halal Asadb Launders17     
M Sajjadb Mott6     
R O'Donnellnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 27 w)44
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-28, 3-31, 4-90, 5-103, 6-114, 7-130, 8-132, 9-151, 10-158 (38.1 ov)
Terenure bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mott10   1534  
Brennan6   2131  
Carroll10   1352  
Hoey4   0171  
DR Nicol3   0121  

Terenure inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K McDonaldnot out106     
+C Morganrun out1     
*D Vaughannot out39     
N Carrolldid not bat      
SM Mottdid not bat      
DR Nicoldid not bat      
DJ Nicoldid not bat      
M Laundersdid not bat      
S Dasdid not bat      
BP Hoeydid not bat      
K Brennandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(1 wicket, 40.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Morgan)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Donnell8   0370  
Halal Asad5   0210  
Sajjad4   1140  
Dutt10   3260  
Raza7   0340  
Sharma2   0130  
Simranjit Singh4   190  
Ahmed Dar0.3060  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive