Phoenix v The Hills Second XI
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenuePhoenix Cricket Club Ground, Phoenix Park, Dublin on 4th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Hills Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPhoenix won by 7 wickets
PointsPhoenix 24 (Bonus 4); The Hills Second XI 1 (Bonus 1)

The Hills Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Mooreb Khan12      
B Moorec Vaidyanathan b Cavanagh26      
R Byrnec Khan b Langford-Smith53      
M Byrnec G Flanagan b Khan27      
*JPL Clintonc Langford-Smith b Masud Ahmed0      
S Cookest G Flanagan b Masud Ahmed4      
N Akhtarc and b Langford-Smith1      
V Gargyab Langford-Smith0      
W Archernot out19      
+MD Dwyernot out19      
B Byrnedid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 5 nb, 23 w)35
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-102, 3-108, 4-124, 5-137, 6-144, 7-144, 8-157
Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bauer7   0340     -4.86
Cavanagh10   0511     60.005.10
Langford-Smith10   1373     20.003.70
Khan10   4202     30.002.00
Masud Ahmed10   2292     30.002.90
Lunson3   2180     -6.00

Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Flanaganc and b Gargya50      
B Larkinc M Byrne b A Moore43      
+G Flanagannot out41      
M Bauerlbw b Archer28      
D Langford-Smithnot out16      
*C Dickesondid not bat      
V Vaidyanathandid not bat      
MD Masud Ahmeddid not bat      
O Khandid not bat      
M Lunsondid not bat      
C Cavanaghdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 13 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 40.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-137, 3-175
The Hills Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Clinton7   0320 -   -4.57
M Byrne5   1250 -   -5.00
Akhtar10   1270 -   -2.70
A Moore10   2361 -   60.003.60
Gargya5.30431 -   33.007.82
Archer3   0281 -   18.009.33

--> A Moore retired hurt in the The Hills Second XI innings (team score 15/0) - he returned when the score was 108/3





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive