Terenure v Phoenix
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueTerenure, Dublin on 17th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPhoenix won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPhoenix won by 79 runs
PointsTerenure 2 (Bonus 2); Phoenix 23 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresB Blakey, D McGeehan

Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Flanaganb Carroll66     
B Larkinc -Das b Mott15     
TEJ Williamsonc DJ Nicol b Launders11     
C Kellyst Das b Hoey24     
D Langford-Smithc Brennan b Carroll11     
*C Dickesonb Launders13     
M Bauerc Brennan b Carroll6     
+G Flanagannot out7     
MD Masud Ahmedc Hoey b Carroll6     
O Khanc Das b Launders1     
M Lunsonc Das b Launders0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-48, 3-92, 4-129, 5-146, 6-160, 7-162, 8-176, 9-177, 10-177 (48.2 ov)
Terenure bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mott10   2251  
Brennan10   0270  
McDarby6   0250  
Hoey7   0351  
Carroll8   0414  

Terenure inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K McDonaldb Kelly22     
DJ Nicolc R Flanagan b Bauer4     
*D Vaughanb Langford-Smith6     
N Carrollc Bauer b Kelly16     
+S Dasc G Flanagan b Kelly8     
SM Mottb Masud Ahmed20     
DR Nicolc Khan b Masud Ahmed8     
M Laundersc Williamson b Lunson6     
BP Hoeyc G Flanagan b Masud Ahmed2     
NM McDarbylbw b Lunson0     
K Brennannot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-19, 3-39, 4-54, 5-69, 6-80, 7-90, 8-96, 9-98, 10-98 (38.3 ov)
Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Langford-Smith7   3151  
Bauer6   2221  
Kelly10   3213  
Khan7   0190  
Masud Ahmed5.31133  
Lunson3   262  

For Terenure, Das and Carroll shared the wicket-keeping duties.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive