The Hills Second XI v Pembroke
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueThe Vineyard, Dublin on 1st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Hills Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Hills Second XI won by 4 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsThe Hills Second XI 20; Pembroke 5 (Bonus 5)
UmpiresJ Andrews, D Cooke

The Hills Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MA Dwyerc P Lawson b Leonard15     
Manu Kumarc Whaley b Leonard49     
R Byrnec McCoy b Eastwood12     
TWDR Murphyc Whaley b Moreton14     
PJ Byrnelbw b Moreton34     
*JPL Clintonlbw b Moreton5     
M Byrnelbw b P Lawson4     
J Mageenot out7     
D Byrnelbw b Moreton0     
N Akhtarc Moreton b Eastwood17     
W Dwyernot out1     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-67, 3-86, 4-139, 5-148, 6-151, 7-155, 8-157, 9-181
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eastwood10   2382  
McCarthy10   1520  
Leonard10   2302  
Moreton10   3334  
P Lawson10   3301  

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Lawsonrun out46     
BJ McCarthylbw b Clinton2     
SJP Moretonc Murphy b Manu Kumar63     
RP Hopkinsnot out20     
R Bahldid not bat      
J Waliadid not bat      
A Leonarddid not bat      
P Lawsondid not bat      
+G McCoydid not bat      
B Whaleydid not bat      
*AW Eastwooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 13 w)26
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-106, 3-157 (36 ov)
The Hills Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clinton7   0181 -
M Byrne5   0210 -
Akhtar8   0210 -
D Byrne7   0230 -
Murphy4   0280 -
Manu Kumar5   0331 -

--> Pembroke target was 162 runs in 36 overs

Rain between innings caused the Pembroke innings to be reduced to 36 overs.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive