Rush v The Hills Second XI
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueKenure, Rush, Dublin on 7th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRush won the toss and decided to field
ResultRush won by 4 wickets
PointsRush 22 (Bonus 2); The Hills Second XI 3 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresAA Baig, LL Labuschagne

The Hills Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Dwyerc Sheehan b Butterly38     
Manu Kumarc Sheehan b Amir Iqbal4     
*R Byrnec Sheehan b Amir Iqbal7     
TWDR Murphyc Sheehan b Saadat Gul53     
M Byrnec Sheehan b Butterly50     
K Buttrun out6     
D Byrneb Saadat Gul1     
W Archerrun out8     
+S Archernot out13     
N Akhtardid not bat      
A Mooredid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 17 lb, 39 w)63
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-27, 3-95, 4-207, 5-215, 6-217, 7-222, 8-243 (50 ov)
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saadat Gul10   1362 -
Amir Iqbal10   2402 -
Conway5   0250 -
Jansen10   1240 -
Butterly6   0392 -
Shahid Iqbal1   0160 -
Monks8   0390 -

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sheridanc Dwyer b M Byrne0     
EV Conwaylbw b M Byrne4     
*L Jansenb Murphy6     
Saadat Gulnot out75     
Shahid Iqbalc Dwyer b D Byrne30     
A Butterlyrun out80     
S Monksrun out8     
Amir Iqbalnot out12     
N Mullendid not bat      
+E Sheehandid not bat      
D Carthydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)34
Total(6 wickets, 47.5 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-9, 3-30, 4-73, 5-194, 6-235
The Hills Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Byrne6   0292  
D Byrne7   2411  
Moore7   0190  
Dwyer4   0240  
Manu Kumar5   0280  
Akhtar7   0460  
S Archer3   0140  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive