Terenure v Cork County
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueTerenure, Dublin on 28th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCork County won the toss and decided to field
ResultCork County won by 5 wickets
PointsTerenure 2 (Bonus 2); Cork County 23 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresCM Colleran, J Norton

Terenure inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K McDonaldc O'Leary b J Duggan10     
+C Morganlbw b Ridley28     
SM Mottc O'Leary b Wootton12     
N Carrollc O'Leary b Saul41     
DR Nicolc Koch b Wootton7     
*D Vaughanc sub (T Clifford) b Koch37     
DJ Nicolc O'Leary b Koch39     
SA Salamc Bannon b Koch23     
M Launderslbw b Ridley1     
TM Lynchrun out5     
BP Hoeynot out3     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)33
Total(all out, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-55, 3-55, 4-63, 5-129, 6-202, 7-212, 8-231, 9-231, 10-239 (50 ov)
Cork County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Koch9   0493  
J Duggan5   1221  
Ridley10   2262  
Wootton10   2412  
Reed10   0580  
Saul6   1371  

Cork County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D O'Learyc Morgan b Salam0     
R Durityrun out23     
SJ Ridleyb Salam99     
B Kochb Mott53     
A Saulnot out20     
A Woottonc McDonald b Salam13     
*R Duggannot out1     
C Bannondid not bat      
S Girijadid not bat      
J Duggandid not bat      
M Reeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)31
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-49, 3-173, 4-220, 5-234
Terenure bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mott10   2221  
Salam9   2483  
Launders10   2320  
Carroll10   0540  
Hoey5   0250  
McDonald6   0490  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive