Rush v Old Belvedere
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueKenure, Rush, Dublin on 4th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Belvedere won by 9 wickets
PointsRush 0; Old Belvedere 25 (Bonus 5)
UmpiresB Kalaish, J McGeehan

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EV Conwayc Dutt b Halal Asad21     
N Mullenc and b O'Donnell12     
*L Jansenb O'Donnell4     
Saadat Gulc Syed Ali b Halal Asad0     
Shahid Iqbalc Halal Asad b Chawla61     
P Sheridanc Ahmed Dar b Sharma1     
A Butterlyb Raza25     
Amir Iqbalb Dutt1     
+E Sheehanlbw b Raza4     
P Monksc Bhardwaj b Sharma8     
J Kingnot out0     
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-34, 3-38, 4-42, 5-64, 6-121, 7-130, 8-135, 9-155, 10-157 (31.3 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Donnell6   0302  18.005.00
Simranjit Singh3   0260  -8.67
Halal Asad3   0202  9.006.67
Sharma1.3072  4.504.67
Chawla3   0101  18.003.33
Raza8   0372  24.004.62
Dutt7   1191  42.002.71

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Darc Sheehan b Amir Iqbal10     
+Syed Alinot out55     
*S Duttnot out69     
Simranjit Singhdid not bat      
Shoaib Alidid not bat      
SS Sharmadid not bat      
R Chawladid not bat      
Halal Asaddid not bat      
S Bhardwajdid not bat      
S Razadid not bat      
R O'Donnelldid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 14 w)24
Total(1 wicket, 31.2 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Ahmed Dar)
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saadat Gul6   1160 --2.67
Amir Iqbal7.21341 -44.004.64
Jansen6   0210 --3.50
Conway6   0300 --5.00
Mullen3   0280 --9.33
Butterly3   0190 --6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive