Islamabad v Pakistan A
Other matches in Pakistan 2009/10
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 19th April 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan A won by 72 runs
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Mir Dad
RefereeKhatib Rizwan

Pakistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asif Hussainretired hurt1812154-150.00
Sharjeel Khanb Zahid Mansoor45253744180.00
Shan Masoodst Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Nawaz3931485-125.81
*+Humayun Farhatc Moed Ahmed b Zahid Mansoor458--80.00
Afsar Nawazlbw b Mohammad Nawaz41243423170.83
Ali Asadc Adnan Mufti b Fayyaz Ahmed91091-90.00
Nayyer Abbasnot out81119--72.73
Bilawal Bhattic Nasir Malik b Saad Altaf125--50.00
Haris Sohailnot out11561-220.00
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Uzair-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 10 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-87, 2-107, 3-137, 4-156, 5-176, 6-184
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saad Altaf4   04918224.0012.25
Nasir Malik4   040026-10.00
Zahid Mansoor3   0262--9.008.67
Rauf Akbar3   0330-2-11.00
Mohammad Nawaz4   0332--12.008.25
Fayyaz Ahmed2   0151--12.007.50

Islamabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fayyaz Ahmedc Humayun Farhat b Uzair-ul-Haq1712154-141.67
Shoaib Khaliqc and b Uzair-ul-Haq2812--25.00
Adnan Muftic Afsar Nawaz b Uzair-ul-Haq022--0.00
Umair Mirc Nayyer Abbas b Uzair-ul-Haq4744605-106.82
Zahid Mansoorb Nayyer Abbas034--0.00
Moed Ahmedb Bilawal Bhatti19162021118.75
+Jamal Anwarnot out2934401-85.29
*Rauf Akbarnot out228--100.00
Saad Altafdid not bat      
Nasir Malikdid not bat      
Mohammad Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-23, 3-25, 4-27, 5-72, 6-120
Pakistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aizaz Cheema4   02501--6.25
Uzair-ul-Haq4   01745-6.004.25
Nayyer Abbas3   01813-18.006.00
Bilawal Bhatti2   0201-212.0010.00
Haris Sohail4   0280---7.00
Afsar Nawaz3   0190---6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive