Dubai Young Talents Academy v Durham
Durham in United Arab Emirates 2010
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 2nd April 2010 (40-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
PlayersDubai Young Talents Academy: 12 (11 to bat and field); Durham: 11
TossDurham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham won by 132 runs
UmpiresM Hyder Ali, Mohammad Ali
ScorersAbdul Raouf (Dubai Young Talents Academy), B Hunt (Durham), Nawab Ali (Dubai Young Talents Academy)

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Stonemanc Owais Ali b Wasim Bari1216152-75.00
BW Harmisonc Fawad Ghafoor b Fahad Raja1311--33.33
GJ Muchallc Mohammad Ibthisham b Fahad Raja0815--0.00
GR Breesec Rameez Shahzad b Wasim Bari267--33.33
*WR Smithc Fahad Raja b Wasim Bari83751128-110.67
WRS Gidmanrun out (Fawad Ghafoor)1219711416-124.74
+MJ Richardsonb Fahad Raja038--0.00
C Rushworthb Fahad Raja2920--22.22
M Daviesc Fawad Ghafoor b Fahad Raja021--0.00
N Killeennot out1617211-94.12
L Evansnot out11681-183.33
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 172 minutes, 40 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-16, 4-16, 5-223, 6-233, 7-233, 8-233, 9-250
Dubai Young Talents Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fahad Raja8   23952-9.604.88
Wasim Bari8   14633116.005.75
Rameez Shahzad7   0330---4.71
McCaffrey3   0230-1-7.67
Arora5   0390---7.80
Harish Venkatesh4   03605--9.00
Owais Ali2   0170---8.50
Sharukh Khan1   01301--13.00
Nabeel Khan2   0150---7.50

Dubai Young Talents Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fahad Rajab Killeen1411122-127.27
P Arorac Breese b Killeen911152-81.82
Mohammad Ibthishamb Rushworth127--50.00
*Rameez Shahzadc and b Gidman68791397186.08
Wasim Baric Breese b Harmison068--0.00
Owais Alic Breese b Evans21011--20.00
Harish Venkateshc +Smith b Davies73142--22.58
Harsh Chaturvedic +Smith b Davies1021172-47.62
GR McCaffreylbw b Rushworth21115--18.18
+Fawad Ghafoorc +Smith b Killeen41622--25.00
Nabeel Khannot out162--16.67
Sharukh Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 157 minutes, 34 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-25, 3-29, 4-33, 5-36, 6-82, 7-94, 8-106, 9-124, 10-131 (34 ov)
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rushworth6   02722-18.004.50
Killeen6   02531-12.004.17
Harmison5   12512-30.005.00
Evans6   1151--36.002.50
Davies6   12122-18.003.50
Gidman5   1121--30.002.40

--> WRS Gidman 100 in 84 balls, 93 minutes with 12 fours

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt
MJ Richardson was to have kept wicket but illness prevented him taking the field, WR Smith replaced him as wicket-keeper and SG Borthwick fielded substitute





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive