Poloc v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 27th April 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultPoloc won by 9 wickets
PointsPoloc 5 (matches involving Scotland Under-19s were for half points -5); Scotland Under-19s 0
UmpiresMJH Nash, BD Papworth
ScorersMJ Clarkson (Scotland Under-19s), CA Young (Poloc)

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+MJ Petriec Imran Adrees b Stewart16      
MA Parkerc DZ Chaudhry b Stewart18      
EF Chalmersc Scott b BZ Chaudhry9      
*FWG Burnettb Scott5      
JSC Gallowayrun out (Ewing)8      
AMG Brockrun out (Sheridan)4      
CG Burnettb Scott1      
AC Evansst Spence b Imran Adrees7      
MEM Bremnerlbw b Scott0      
KW Mortonlbw b Ewing1      
WJ Rowannot out6      
Extras(3 b, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Parker), 2-44 (Petrie), 3-53 (FWG Burnett), 4-56 (Chalmers), 5-75 (Brock), 6-78 (CG Burnett), 7-79 (Galloway), 8-79 (Bremner), 9-80 (Morton), 10-97 (Evans, 28.4 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Stewart7   2192--   21.002.71
Imran Adrees3.40181--   22.004.91
Scott8   2233--   16.002.88
BZ Chaudhry2   0171--   12.008.50
Ewing5   0161--   30.003.20
Sheridan3   210--   -0.33

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DG Waltonc Petrie b Bremner28      
KLP Sheridannot out39      
Saleem Sajjadnot out9      
DZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
*+BR Spencedid not bat      
GM Ewingdid not bat      
Imran Adreesdid not bat      
IM Stewartdid not bat      
AB Scottdid not bat      
BZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
KG Youngdid not bat      
Extras(6 nb, 16 w)22
Total(1 wicket, 32.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Walton)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rowan4   0170--   -4.25
Evans5   380--   -1.60
Chalmers2   0140--   -7.00
Parker2   150--   -2.50
Morton8   2150--   -1.88
Brock7   1230--   -3.29
Bremner2.50151--   17.005.29
Galloway2   110--   -0.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive