Poloc v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreenock won by 6 wickets
PointsPoloc 1 (Bowling 1); Greenock 10
UmpiresG Gemmell, JMB McClymont

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DG Waltonb McIntosh23      
KLP Sheridanlbw b Weeraratna5      
Saleem Sajjadc Wylie b Weeraratna62      
*GM Ewingc Sanghera b Wylie7      
+BR Spencec Byrnes-Howe b Wylie1      
Imran Adreesrun out0      
IM Stewartb Wylie0      
Atif Ahmedc Prabhu b Wylie0      
Mohsin Alic Berrington b Weeraratna23      
AB Scottb Weeraratna1      
KG Youngnot out0      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Sheridan), 2-52 (Walton), 3-71 (Ewing), 4-82 (Spence), 5-85 (Imran Adrees), 6-90 (Stewart), 7-90 (Atif Ahmed), 8-131 (Saleem Sajjad), 9-140 (Mohsin Ali), 10-140 (Scott, 44.5 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Weeraratna7.50224--   11.752.81
Berrington8   1230--   -2.88
McIntosh10   0291--   60.002.90
Hempsey9   1430--   -4.78
Wylie10   2204--   15.002.00

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TG McIntoshc Atif Ahmed b Scott62      
SD Weeraratnab Scott18      
*RD Berringtonc and b Sheridan42      
+HP Byrnes-Howec Atif Ahmed b Sheridan5      
SS Prabhunot out5      
RG Begleynot out1      
RDG Wyliedid not bat      
DPB Browndid not bat      
KF Begleydid not bat      
SS Sangheradid not bat      
JPC Hempseydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 34.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Weeraratna), 2-117 (Berrington), 3-129 (McIntosh), 4-137 (Byrnes-Howe)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Stewart5   0180--   -3.60
Scott6   0322--   18.005.33
Mohsin Ali4   0130--   -3.25
Ewing8.52250--   -2.83
Imran Adrees5   1280--   -5.60
Sheridan6   0202--   18.003.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive