Greenock v Grange
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 10th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 65 runs
PointsGreenock 0; Grange 10
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, G Gemmell
ScorersJP Barrett (Grange), SA Jones (Greenock)

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SJ Davidsonlbw b Weeraratna23      
GI Maidenc Byrnes-Howe b Nel12      
NFI McCallumb Nel80      
WC McSkimmingc Berrington b Wylie46      
GC Holmesnot out32      
S Sarangarajanrun out10      
+SJS Smithnot out3      
CAR Colesdid not bat      
*SM Pateldid not bat      
JS Graydid not bat      
AR Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Maiden), 2-46 (Davidson), 3-131 (McSkimming), 4-197 (McCallum), 5-212 (Sarangarajan)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nel9   0502--   27.005.56
Wright8   1210--   -2.62
Weeraratna9   0421--   54.004.67
McIntosh10   1430--   -4.30
Berrington4   0250--   -6.25
Wylie10   0321--   60.003.20

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TG McIntoshlbw b Davidson2      
SD Weeraratnac Wilson b Davidson4      
RD Berringtonc Smith b Davidson10      
+HP Byrnes-Howerun out13      
*CM Wrightc McCallum b Wilson11      
SS Prabhub Wilson13      
JD Nelb Wilson43      
RG Begleyc Sarangarajan b Wilson32      
DPB Brownc Smith b McSkimming0      
RDG Wyliest Smith b Wilson5      
JPC Hempseynot out2      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Weeraratna), 2-7 (McIntosh), 3-27 (Berrington), 4-37 (Byrnes-Howe), 5-51 (Wright), 6-78 (Prabhu), 7-139 (Nel), 8-141 (Brown), 9-151 (Begley), 10-154 (Wylie, 45.4 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McSkimming8   2281--   48.003.50
Davidson8   2193--   16.002.38
Maiden10   2330--   -3.30
Wilson9.41325--   11.603.31
Sarangarajan7   1210--   -3.00
Gray3   0180--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive