Greenock v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 11th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-19s won by 92 runs
PointsGreenock 0; Scotland Under-19s 10
UmpiresWA McPate, GM Whitelaw
ScorersMJ Clarkson (Scotland Under-19s), SDA Jones (Greenock)

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MJ Petriec KF Begley b McIntosh0     
FRJ Colemanc McIntosh b Berrington103     
EF Chalmersc P Hempsey b McIntosh105     
*FWG Burnettb McIntosh58     
JSC Gallowayc Prabhu b Berrington11     
MA Parkernot out9     
AC Evansrun out1     
AMG Brockdid not bat      
MEM Bremnerdid not bat      
KW Mortondid not bat      
WJ Rowandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Petrie), 2-195 (Coleman), 3-289 (Burnett), 4-297 (Chalmers), 5-308 (Galloway), 6-316 (Evans, 50 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McIntosh10   0643--
Berrington10   1572--
JPC Hempsey7   0400--
Sanghera6   0380--
Byrnes-Howe9   0370--
RG Begley8   0640--

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TG McIntoshc Galloway b Morton56     
SS Prabhuc Chalmers b Morton49     
*RD Berringtonc and b Brock20     
+HP Byrnes-Howec Bremner b Brock30     
RG Begleyc Evans b Brock5     
MI Robertsonst Petrie b Brock2     
AJL Baumc Petrie b Parker11     
JPC Hempseyc Coleman b Bremner23     
SS Sangherab Parker0     
P Hempseynot out12     
KF Begleyb Rowan1     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Prabhu), 2-121 (Berrington), 3-140 (McIntosh), 4-171 (RG Begley), 5-174 (Byrnes-Howe), 6-174 (Robertson), 7-194 (Baum), 8-194 (Sanghera), 9-213 (JPC Hempsey), 10-224 (KF Begley, 48.1 ov)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans5   1280--
Parker10   0352--
Bremner9   0381--
Morton8   1542--
Brock10   0414--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive