Ayr v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 17th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to field
ResultAyr won by 6 wickets
PointsAyr 10; Ferguslie 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, RM Wylie
ScorersDJ Love (Ferguslie), EA Speirs (Ayr)

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SA Murrayb Rafiq36     
W Haslimc DM Johnstone b Baird4     
CD de Langec CS McCrossin b Horne25     
RO Hussainrun out1     
SR Kennedyc and b Leck69     
+DA Staffordlbw b McElnea40     
A Moriesnot out30     
MJ McAllisternot out8     
DF Patersondid not bat      
J Carruthersdid not bat      
G Camerondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Haslim), 2-55 (Murray), 3-61 (Hussain), 4-81 (de Lange), 5-185 (Kennedy), 6-202 (Stafford)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baird10   2391--60.003.90
Horne10   2441--60.004.40
Rafiq6   0421--36.007.00
McElnea10   0431--60.004.30
Leck10   0391--60.003.90
DI Johnstone4   0220---5.50

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MJ Hornec Stafford b Carruthers115     
AJ McElneac Murray b Hussain40     
MG Rennyrun out21     
NJ McCrossinnot out19     
DI Johnstonec Carruthers b Hussain1     
CS McCrossinnot out23     
DM Johnstonedid not bat      
ST Rafiqdid not bat      
+NW Smithdid not bat      
CJ Leckdid not bat      
AM Bairddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 45.3 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-165 (Horne), 2-170 (McElnea), 3-203 (Renny), 4-207 (DI Johnstone)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers10   0391--60.003.90
Cameron10   0470---4.70
Paterson7   1500---7.14
de Lange10   1270---2.70
Hussain4   1212--12.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive