Greenock v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 24th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 66 runs
PointsGreenock 10; Clydesdale 0
UmpiresG Gemmell, RM Wylie
ScorersJ Berman (Clydesdale), SA Jones (Greenock)

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TG McIntoshb Kamran Sajid31     
DPB Brownc Grewal b Kamran Sajid13     
+HP Byrnes-Howec Smith b Kamran Sajid0     
*CM Wrightb Grewal32     
SD Weeraratnanot out68     
RG Begleyb Grewal11     
RDG Wylieb Afzaal17     
CJK Hempseyc Smith b Afzaal3     
JPC Hempseyb Afzaal4     
KF Begleyb Kamran Sajid0     
DC Thomsonb Afzaal0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)28
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (McIntosh), 2-56 (Byrnes-Howe), 3-64 (Brown), 4-117 (Wright), 5-138 (RG Begley), 6-180 (Wylie), 7-193 (CJK Hempsey), 8-205 (JPC Hempsey), 9-206 (KF Begley), 10-207 (Thomson, 49.3 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williamson10   2320---3.20
Kamran Sajid10   2254--15.002.50
Lyons5   0310---6.20
Bashir10   1440---4.40
Grewal5   0292--15.005.80

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CH Smithb JPC Hempsey17     
JG Williamsonlbw b Weeraratna1     
MQ Sheikhb JPC Hempsey5     
Kamran Sajidc McIntosh b Weeraratna43     
I Faridc Wylie b McIntosh28     
HS Grewallbw b McIntosh6     
Z Bashirc RG Begley b Wright16     
RT Lyonsb Weeraratna0     
GM Munrob Wylie20     
M Afzaallbw b Wylie0     
ND Mitchellnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Williamson), 2-22 (Sheikh), 3-25 (Smith), 4-67 (Farid), 5-82 (Grewal), 6-114 (Kamran Sajid), 7-114 (Lyons), 8-131 (Bashir), 9-133 (Afzaal), 10-141 (Munro, 41.1 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna8   1293--16.003.62
JPC Hempsey10   1342--30.003.40
Wright8   0271--48.003.38
McIntosh7   1212--21.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive