Poloc v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 24th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultHeriot's won by 6 wickets
PointsPoloc 1 (Bowling 1); Heriot's 10
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, JMB McClymont
ScorersJ MacDonald (Heriot's), S Sajjad (Poloc)

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GM Ewingc Edington b Ritchie80     
KLP Sheridanlbw b Farrell11     
Saleem Sajjadb Farooq2     
DG Waltonc Ritchie b Farooq11     
+BR Spencec Bilal Azhar b Ritchie1     
IM Stewartc Knox b Ritchie7     
Imran Adreesc Edington b Farooq43     
MR Coylerun out0     
KG Youngrun out2     
EJ Williamsonnot out0     
AB Scottdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Sheridan), 2-28 (Saleem Sajjad), 3-76 (Walton), 4-81 (Spence), 5-89 (Stewart), 6-165 (Ewing), 7-165 (Coyle), 8-175 (Imran Adrees), 9-178 (Young, 50 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farrell10   1221--
Edington10   3130--
Farooq10   1193--
McCraw7   0510--
Ritchie10   1453--
Goddard3   0140--

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ST Knoxb Stewart52     
COM Farrellrun out (Scott)13     
J Ritchiec Walton b Stewart70     
A Gulc Spence b Scott20     
*GP McIntyrenot out10     
SJ Litsternot out1     
+Bilal Azhardid not bat      
CJ Goddarddid not bat      
A Edingtondid not bat      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
P McCrawdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 48 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Farrell), 2-134 (Knox), 3-166 (Ritchie), 4-172 (Gul)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walton9   3260--
Saleem Sajjad5   0190--
Sheridan10   4110--
Ewing10   3240--
Imran Adrees7   0500--
Coyle2   0130--
Stewart4   0282--
Scott1   061--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive