Watsonians v Ayr
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueMyreside, Edinburgh on 24th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to field
ResultAyr won by 6 wickets
PointsWatsonians 1 (Bowling 1); Ayr 10
UmpiresJ Goudie, IN Ramage
ScorersD McLean (Watsonians), JA Whittle (Ayr)

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+EGC Stubbsb Baird3     
R Flanniganc and b Johnstone50     
AH Delmontlbw b Horne7     
*JAC Eastonlbw b Baird0     
DEM Stewartrun out0     
S Rajagopalrun out50     
ED Robertsonc Wilson b Mitchell42     
AE Flemingc Horne b Mitchell1     
RT Paxtonb Johnstone4     
RMS Leggetc and b Johnstone4     
S Paigenot out2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Stubbs), 2-21 (Delmont), 3-22 (Easton), 4-28 (Stewart), 5-121 (Rajagopal), 6-121 (Flannigan), 7-122 (Fleming), 8-144 (Paxton), 9-161 (Legget), 10-179 (Robertson, 49.3 ov)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horne10   4131--60.001.30
Baird10   5152--30.001.50
McElnea8   1340---4.25
Wilson2   0150---7.50
Leck6   2280---4.67
Johnstone7   0303--14.004.29

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Hornelbw b Delmont43     
AJ McElnealbw b Delmont19     
MG Rennyc Easton b Paxton31     
DI Johnstonec Easton b Paige32     
CS McCrossinnot out32     
+NW Smithnot out3     
ST Rafiqdid not bat      
*PD Wilsondid not bat      
RJ Mitchelldid not bat      
CJ Leckdid not bat      
AM Bairddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 43.4 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Horne), 2-88 (McElnea), 3-124 (Renny), 4-162 (Johnstone)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Paige10   0451--60.004.50
Legget5   0320---6.40
Delmont10   0352--30.003.50
Paxton10   0211--60.002.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive