Ayr v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultAyr won by 19 runs
PointsAyr 10; Poloc 4 (Batting 4)
UmpiresLA Horne, RM Wylie
ScorerJA Whittle (Ayr)

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MJ Hornec Spence b Ewing94      
AJ McElneac Dombroski b Ewing55      
MG Rennylbw b Ewing0      
DI Johnstonelbw b Imran Adrees6      
NJ McCrossinlbw b Ewing0      
DM Johnstonec Saleem Sajjad b Dombroski34      
ST Rafiqb Sheridan5      
*PD Wilsonc Young b Dombroski39      
+NW Smithlbw b Jayaratne10      
CJ Leckb Dombroski0      
AM Bairdnot out0      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-138 (McElnea), 2-146 (Renny), 3-159 (DI Johnstone), 4-164 (Horne), 5-174 (McCrossin), 6-201 (Rafiq), 7-213 (DM Johnstone), 8-252 (Smith), 9-253 (Wilson), 10-253 (Leck, 49.2 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Dombroski8.20433--   16.675.16
Walton4   0270--   -6.75
Sheridan10   2321--   60.003.20
Stewart4   0240--   -6.00
Ewing10   0464--   15.004.60
Imran Adrees10   0501--   60.005.00
Jayaratne3   0291--   18.009.67

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*GM Ewingnot out143      
DG Waltonc and b Horne14      
JW Dombroskilbw b Wilson11      
Saleem Sajjadc McElnea b DI Johnstone19      
Imran Adreesc Horne b DI Johnstone5      
KLP Sheridannot out31      
+BR Spencedid not bat      
IM Stewartdid not bat      
HPMN Jayaratnedid not bat      
EJ Williamsondid not bat      
KG Youngdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Walton), 2-92 (Dombroski), 3-128 (Saleem Sajjad), 4-141 (Imran Adrees)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Horne10   2311--   60.003.10
Baird10   1310--   -3.10
Wilson6   0341--   36.005.67
McElnea6   0410--   -6.83
DI Johnstone9   0442--   27.004.89
Rafiq2   080--   -4.00
Leck7   0400--   -5.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive