Ferguslie v Watsonians
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWatsonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultWatsonians won by 5 wickets
PointsFerguslie 2 (Bowling 2); Watsonians 10
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, G Gemmell
ScorersDJ Love (Ferguslie), D McLean (Watsonians)

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SA Murrayc Stubbs b Learmonth0     
W Haslimc Robertson b Learmonth13     
CD de Langec Rajagopal b Paxton43     
RO Hussainc Rajagopal b Delmont85     
RM Haqc Paige b Paxton12     
SR Kennedylbw b Paxton9     
+DA Staffordc Stubbs b Delmont17     
A Moriesc Rajagopal b Delmont14     
J Carruthersc Delmont b Chalmers0     
G Cameronb Delmont1     
DF Patersonnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)22
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Murray), 2-31 (Haslim), 3-99 (de Lange), 4-118 (Haq), 5-130 (Kennedy), 6-171 (Stafford), 7-193 (Mories), 8-195 (Carruthers), 9-196 (Cameron), 10-218 (Hussain, 46.2 ov)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Learmonth6   0362--18.006.00
Paige7   0430---6.14
Flannigan10   0340---3.40
Paxton10   1233--20.002.30
Chalmers6   1251--36.004.17

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+EGC Stubbsc Hussain b de Lange26     
R Flanniganb Carruthers4     
AH Delmontnot out91     
EF Chalmersc Stafford b Carruthers4     
JAC Eastonc and b de Lange40     
S Rajagopalc Kennedy b de Lange1     
DEM Stewartnot out36     
ED Robertsondid not bat      
AP Learmonthdid not bat      
RT Paxtondid not bat      
S Paigedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 48.4 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Flannigan), 2-45 (Stubbs), 3-66 (Chalmers), 4-140 (Easton), 5-143 (Rajagopal)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers10   3272--30.002.70
de Lange10   2303--20.003.00
Haq10   0340---3.40
Haslim6   0450---7.50
Paterson4   0190---4.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive