Greenock v Carlton
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 55 runs
PointsGreenock 10; Carlton 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresWA McPate, AW Scotland
ScorersEL Forrester (Carlton), SA Jones (Greenock)

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TG McIntoshc Wooden b Gilmour69     
SD Weeraratnab Afzal65     
RD Berringtonnot out95     
+HP Byrnes-Howest Kerr b Wooden12     
*CM Wrightst Kerr b Gilmour12     
JD Nelc Radnidge b Wooden6     
RG Begleynot out3     
SS Prabhudid not bat      
JPC Hempseydid not bat      
AA Judddid not bat      
KF Begleydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 24 w)27
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (Weeraratna), 2-188 (McIntosh), 3-219 (Byrnes-Howe), 4-237 (Wright), 5-262 (Nel)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Radnidge10   0460---4.60
English5   0220---4.40
Legget7   0340---4.86
Wooden10   1562--30.005.60
Afzal5   0271--30.005.40
Gilmour10   0862--30.008.60
Robertson3   0160---5.33

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DF Wattsc Prabhu b Weeraratna92     
*CV Englishb Nel5     
PM Woodenb Wright35     
BG Lockielbw b Wright3     
SD Gilmourc Wright b Weeraratna5     
D Spinklbw b Wright0     
+JAM Kerrc Judd b McIntosh27     
CWS Leggetc RG Begley b McIntosh22     
DGT Robertsonc Nel b Weeraratna5     
MP Radnidgeb Judd11     
M Afzalnot out4     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 16 w)25
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (English), 2-79 (Wooden), 3-103 (Lockie), 4-113 (Gilmour), 5-114 (Spink), 6-179 (Kerr), 7-198 (Watts), 8-203 (Robertson), 9-226 (Radnidge), 10-234 (Legget, 49.1 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nel8   0341--48.004.25
Weeraratna10   0463--20.004.60
Berrington7   0340---4.86
Wright10   1323--20.003.20
Judd5   0351--30.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive