Heriot's v Grange
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 93 runs
PointsHeriot's 0; Grange 10
UmpiresB Anderson, D Walker
ScorersJP Barrett (Grange), J McDonald (Heriot's)

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sarangarajanc A Gul b Farrell5     
GI Maidenc McIntyre b Goddard102     
*SM Patelc Farrell b Ritchie42     
WC McSkimminglbw b Edington11     
SD Taylorlbw b McIntyre33     
SJ Davidsonnot out27     
+SJS Smithlbw b Farrell5     
EDH Du Boulayb Farooq7     
B Powellc Edington b Farooq5     
JS Graydid not bat      
AR Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Sarangarajan), 2-145 (Patel), 3-159 (McSkimming), 4-212 (Maiden), 5-219 (Taylor), 6-236 (Smith), 7-249 (Du Boulay), 8-263 (Powell, 50 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell10   1332--30.003.30
Edington10   0491--60.004.90
Farooq10   0442--30.004.40
McCraw2   0280---14.00
Ritchie10   0511--60.005.10
McIntyre5   0301--30.006.00
Goddard3   0211--18.007.00

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ST Knoxc Smith b McSkimming12     
COM Farrelllbw b Davidson10     
J Ritchieb Wilson12     
A Gulc Patel b Davidson0     
+Bilal Azharc McSkimming b Wilson0     
*GP McIntyrec Maiden b Gray28     
SJ Litsterc Gray b Wilson47     
CJ Goddardlbw b McSkimming19     
A Edingtonnot out13     
AK Farooqb Davidson0     
P McCrawc Patel b Wilson4     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)25
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Farrell), 2-34 (Knox), 3-36 (A Gul), 4-38 (Bilal Azhar), 5-51 (Ritchie), 6-90 (McIntyre), 7-141 (Goddard), 8-159 (Litster), 9-160 (Farooq), 10-170 (McCraw, 43.1 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McSkimming8   0202--24.002.50
Davidson8   0363--16.004.50
Powell6   0320---5.33
Sarangarajan7   1230---3.29
Gray5   0181--30.003.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive