Clydesdale v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 7th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 157 runs
PointsClydesdale 10; Ferguslie 0
UmpiresJMB McClymont, BD Papworth
ScorersDJ Love (Ferguslie), G McClory (Clydesdale)

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Shahidlbw b Paterson6     
HS Grewalc Stafford b Cameron18     
MQ Sheikhb Carruthers81     
Kamran Sajidb Paterson91     
*K Faridnot out16     
RT Lyonsc de Lange b Paterson17     
JG Williamsonnot out5     
+CH Smithdid not bat      
Z Bashirdid not bat      
M Afzaldid not bat      
ND Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)27
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Shahid), 2-37 (Grewal), 3-219 (Sheikh), 4-225 (Kamran Sajid), 5-247 (Lyons)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers9   1651--54.007.22
Cameron10   2371--60.003.70
Paterson9   0473--18.005.22
de Lange10   1460---4.60
Haq10   0410---4.10
Haslim2   0200---10.00

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Haslimc Bashir b Kamran Sajid16     
RM Haqc Kamran Sajid b Williamson2     
CD de Langerun out7     
RO Hussainc Smith b Kamran Sajid1     
*SA Murrayb Grewal13     
+DA Staffordc Afzal b Lyons15     
SR Kennedyb Grewal0     
A Moriesb Grewal21     
J Carruthersc Williamson b Afzal5     
G Cameronst Smith b Bashir0     
DF Patersonnot out12     
Extras(9 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Haq), 2-25 (Haslim), 3-29 (Hussain), 4-42 (de Lange), 5-48 (Murray), 6-49 (Kennedy), 7-74 (Mories), 8-91 (Carruthers), 9-91 (Stafford), 10-104 (Cameron, 42.1 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afzal10   4241--60.002.40
Williamson10   3211--60.002.10
Kamran Sajid10   0282--30.002.80
Grewal5   0123--10.002.40
Lyons6   0181--36.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive