Grange v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 7th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 190 runs
PointsGrange 10; Poloc 0
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, AW Scotland
ScorersJP Barrett (Grange), RGA McGregor (Poloc)

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SM Patelb Ewing75     
GI Maidenc Imran Adrees b Saleem Sajjad129     
NFI McCallumc and b Saleem Sajjad34     
WC McSkimmingc Williamson b Sheridan18     
SJ Davidsonnot out11     
SD Taylorc Young b Saleem Sajjad8     
CAR Colesnot out22     
+SJS Smithdid not bat      
S Sarangarajandid not bat      
JS Graydid not bat      
AR Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-160 (Patel), 2-233 (McCallum), 3-264 (McSkimming), 4-279 (Maiden), 5-288 (Taylor)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dombroski10   1550---5.50
Walton3   0310---10.33
Saleem Sajjad10   0683--20.006.80
Ewing10   0361--60.003.60
Sheridan10   0721--60.007.20
Imran Adrees7   0400---5.71

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GM Ewingb McSkimming10     
KLP Sheridanc McCallum b McSkimming5     
JW Dombroskic McSkimming b Davidson12     
Saleem Sajjadc Smith b McSkimming0     
DG Waltonb Sarangarajan47     
+BR Spencec McSkimming b Davidson6     
IM Stewartb McSkimming0     
Imran Adreesc McCallum b McSkimming0     
EJ Williamsonb Sarangarajan7     
HPMN Jayaratnenot out20     
KG Youngc Sarangarajan b Wilson4     
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 32 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ewing), 2-25 (Sheridan), 3-29 (Dombroski), 4-31 (Saleem Sajjad), 5-49 (Spence), 6-74 (Stewart), 7-76 (Imran Adrees), 8-91 (Walton), 9-117 (Williamson), 10-122 (Young, 32 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McSkimming7   1185--8.402.57
Davidson8   2192--24.002.38
Gray4   0380---9.50
Sarangarajan7   1182--21.002.57
Wilson6   0251--36.004.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive